Women’s Doubles Final

Congratulations to Kerry and Melissa Wundersitz winners of the Taylor Wundersitz Trophy for 2016.They won the final against Trudy Micalef and Hannah Castles 6-4,6-1. The Trophy is named in honour of Kerry and her Mother Myrtle Taylor.

Men’s Final

Congratulations to Rod Bernie who defeated Tristan Martin in 3 sets. Thanks to all who took part in the event.

Women’s Club Champion

Congratulations to the Women’s Champion for 2016 Melissa Wundersitz.Melissa won the final against Hannah Castles 6-1, 6-3. It’s the second Championship for Melissa as she continues the long list of Wundersitz winners including her Mother Kerry, Father...