The 2023 Annual General Meeting was held at the clubhouse on Wednesday the 29th November 2023 at 7.30pm. Click here for the agenda.

Jeff Greening presented  the annual report which highlighted the major activities of 2023.

  • Selection and implementaion of a new court booking system in very short time due to previous US based system becoming unavailable.
  • Complete review of club membership database and integration with the membership application and renewal process.
  • Ongoing facilities maintenance.
  • Ongoing negotiations with City of Boroondara regarding  current lights and plumbing issues and future developments.
  • Retirement of Brett Somerville and Thomas Arthur from committee during the year.

Paul Katz presented the Treasurer’s Report, highlighting the club’s healthy financial position which will support future major court maintenance and enable the proposed  crt 5/6 pavilion development.

The nomination and election of committee members resulted as follows:

President               Ross Hudson
Vice Pres.               Vacant
Treasurer               Paul Katz
Secretary                Vacant

Sue Davey              Committee(Temp Secretary)
Rod Bernabe          Committee
Dylan Edgley          Committee
Jeff Greening         Committee
Merran Siddons     Committee
Bing Zhang             Committee

We look forward to a great year of social and competition tennis and facility development in 2024.